Echinodorus Aflame - Live Aquatic Plant


Echinodorus Aflame

price $7.99 small - $9.99 middle - $16.99 mother plant
Origin: Breeding shape, origin unknown
Plant Type: rosette with lanceolate leaves and leaves twisted
Paint plants: dark green dark brown bright red purple red color of young leaves
Description: Echinodorus 'Aflame' - a selection of know-how. It has a beautiful wavy leaves maroon on both sides. We have acquired a copy of freeboard had round leaves with heart-shaped neckline, a diameter of 6-7 cm petiole average (8-10 cm in an adult specimen) long, graceful leaves collected in the outlet, fairly dense, pink roots.
The resulting spike in the kids quickly got accustomed to the aquarium. Underwater elongated leaves have turned, the color maroon on both sides, very bright in the light, appeared venation somewhat reminiscent of Echinodorus x barthii.
Echinodorus Aflame

Conditions of the ordinary, intensive coverage does not extend much petioles of the leaves. In the aquarium, young shrubs to 15 cm tall with a lot of dark purple leaves look very decorative in the middle ground, forming a bright spot that attracts attention. Mature shrubs reach a height of 25-35 cm, petioles increase (more or less depending on the light tank), but Echinodorus 'Aflame' continues to be the bright spot.

Эхинодорус Афлейм (Echinodorus Aflame)


Эхинодорус Афлейм (Echinodorus Aflame)

price - cena - цена 5.00EUR (small) - 10.00 EUR (mother plant)
Происхождение: селекционная форма, происхождение неизвестно
Тип растения: розеточное с ланцетовидными листьям и листья закрученные
Окраска растения: темно-зеленая темно-коричневая ярко-красная пурпурная красная окраска молодых листьев
Описание: Echinodorus 'Aflame' - селекционное ноу-хау. Имеет красивые волнистые листья темно-бордового цвета с обеих сторон. Приобретенный нами надводный экземпляр имел круглые листья с сердцевидным вырезом, в диаметре 6-7 см на черешке средней (8-10 см у взрослого экземпляра) длины, листья собраны в изящную розетку, достаточно плотные, корешки розовые.
Полученные на цветоносе детки достаточно быстро прижились в аквариуме. Подводные листья получились удлиненные, окраска темно-бордового цвета с обеих сторон, очень яркая на свету, появилось жилкование несколько напоминающее Echinodorus х barthii.
Эхинодорус Афлейм (Echinodorus Aflame)

Условия содержания обычные, интенсивное освещение не дает сильно вытягиваться черешкам листьев. В аквариуме молодые кусты до 15 см высотой с большим количеством темно-бордовых листьев очень декоративно смотрятся на среднем плане, образуя яркое пятно, привлекающее внимание. Взрослые кусты достигают высоты 25-35 см, черешки листьев увеличиваются (более или менее в зависимости от освещенности аквариума), но Echinodorus 'Aflame' продолжает оставаться самым ярким пятном.





Mail to Us